Update

Hi, crazy but good weekend. I’m running in a few different directions so I won’t be able to do a decent post today. The big news is that Emily, my amazing daughter, finally got her new bike yesterday and today she and I went out together and picked out a stylish helmet for her.

I really love making her happy. As we move further towards the teenage years it seems she often has more reasons to be frustrated with me than happy with me so I love the little moments when they come and the big ones like her getting a new bike.

I’m at a conference at the same time that is reminding me what a mess I am. And I’m o.k. with that. Have a most excellent weekend and take 15 minutes and take a homeless person out for a coffee and if you don’t have any homeless people around you please ask for one.

About brianmpei

Stumbling towards what comes next.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

