A Brief Explanation

fight-with-pillows.jpg Another entry will be posted later. I just wanted to explain the lack of posting. Life has been crazy since we got back home. I’m spending a lot of time feeling like a feather pillow that’s been in an all-night pillow fight with a busted seam. I’ll resume living up to my plan for regular blog entries this week. Thanks for checking back.

About brianmpei

Stumbling towards what comes next.
This entry was posted in Confession, Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Brief Explanation

  1. Brad says:

    Hey bro, hope alls ok. Call or email if anything I can do.

    B

  2. brianmpei says:

    Hey B, thanks. I will. All good with you 3?

Leave a Reply

