Tomorrow

annie061204_198.jpg I’ll put my last regular post up on Monday. At the end of the post I’ll make a little announcement that 7 of you might be happy about. See you then.

About brianmpei

Stumbling towards what comes next.
This entry was posted in blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Tomorrow

  1. Yves says:

    Your google-ized content will be missed on the internet.
    😉

    Hope you guys had a great holiday season.

    I actually had time off…. woohoo!!!

    But my vacation is almost done…… (ahhh……)

  2. brianmpei says:

    Thanks Yves. We’ve had a great holiday. Tell your boss I said you could have an extra week of holidays. 😉

  3. Brad says:

    I Hope, I Hope, I Hope, I Hope…………….

  4. BrianD says:

    Hummmm….an announcement. Is the Elusive expecting?

  5. brianmpei says:

    Brad – I hope my resolutions list is what you were hoping for.
    Brian D – No, that would be in the ‘miracle’ category and I’d already be on the news with her.

Leave a Reply

